Board of Trustees

Winchester Public Library’s Board meetings are open to the public. The board meets monthly on the second Thursday of the month at 7:00 pm in the Lindsay Community Room at the library.

Rachel Borg, President

Douglas Mailen, Vice President

Peggy Hensleigh, Secretary

Jo Ann Sedlak, Treasurer

Matthew Finley, Mayor

Ruth McFarland, Member

Susie Feldkamp, Member

Cindy O’Neil, Member

Juniper Gapetz, Director & NEKLS System Representative